Contact Press Relations - CA Technologies
{{search ? 'Close':'Search'}}

Contact Press Relations

Ask us how we’re achieving outcomes for our customers, our employees and the world.

Related Videos


Press Contacts (North America)

O'Brien, Rita

Corporate Communications
Tel: : +1 631 342 6687
Mobile: +1 631 327 9604
rita.obrien@ca.com
 

DiClerico, Jennifer

Corporate Communications
Tel: 1+ 212 415 6997
Mobile: +1 917 968-9680
Jennifer.diclerico@ca.com

Agurkis, Leanne

Enterprise Solutions & Technology Group, Security
Tel: +1 813 371 0692
Mobile: +1 407 620-2136
leanne.agurkis@ca.com

Laidlaw, Michelle

Infrastructure Management, APM, Continuous Delivery
Tel: +1 631 342-4701
Mobile: +1 631 312-0270
michelle.laidlaw@ca.com
 

Peter, Brendan

Government Relations
Tel: +1 202 513 6305
brendan.peter@ca.com

 

Schultz, Kelley

Mainframe Solutions
Tel: +1 646 826-6035
kelley.schultz@ca.com

Marcotte, Leslie

Agile Management solutions (including Rally, Project & Portfolio Management and Service Management)
Tel: +1 720 446-4926
Mobile: +1 719 439-4921
lmarcotte@rallydev.com

Press Contacts (International by Country/Region)

Atkinson, Sarah

EMEA Comms, Global Campaigns
Tel: +44 (0) 1753 242191
Mobile: +44 (0) 782 483 6919
sarah.atkinson@ca.com

Faregna, Mariateresa

EMEA Lead, Security, Italy
Tel: +39-02-90464.739
mariateresa.faregna@ca.com

Taurel, Patrice

France
Tel: +33 1 49 02 52 60
Mobile: +33 6 20 22 12 26
patrice.taurel@ca.com

Herrero, Agn├ęs

Spain & Portugal, Channel Comms Lead for EMEA
Tel: +34 93 492 75 00
agnes.herrero@ca.com

Long, Kelly

AP Comms Lead
Tel: +65-64328664
kelly.long@ca.com

Traci St Lawrence

Australia & New Zealand, AR for AP, Mainframe & Security Comms Lead for AP
Tel: +612 8898 2875
traci.stlawrence@ca.com

Yap, Hayley

Asia South and Korea, Service Assurance & Partner Comms Lead for AP
Tel: +65-6432-8625
hayley.yap@ca.com

Shi, Summer

China, Hong Kong & Taiwan, AP Comms Lead for Cloud, Virtualization & Automation
Tel: +86 (10) 5816 2181
summer.shi@ca.com

Takahashi, Chika

Japan, Comms Lead for AP Customer Success
Tel: +81-3-62720-8316
chika.takahashi@ca.com

Contact
Call us at 1-800-225-5224
Call us at 1-800-225-5224
Email
Get in touch with CA
Email Us

Chat with CA

Just give us some brief information and we'll connect you to the right CA Expert.

Our hours of availability are 8AM - 5PM CST.

All Fields Required

connecting

We're matching your request.

Unfortunately, we can't connect you to an agent. If you are not automatically redirected please click here.

  • {{message.agentProfile.name}} will be helping you today.

    View Profile


  • Transfered to {{message.agentProfile.name}}

    {{message.agentProfile.name}} joined the conversation

    {{message.agentProfile.name}} left the conversation

  • Your chat with {{$storage.chatSession.messages[$index - 1].agentProfile.name}} has ended.
    Thank you for your interest in CA.


    How Did We Do?
    Let us know how we did so that we can maintain a quality experience.

    Take Our Survey >

    Rate Your Chat Experience.

    {{chat.statusMsg}}

agent is typing