Contact Us

North American contacts: (by contact last name)

Contact Name Press Contact For Phone Number(s) Email
Agurkis, Leanne

Enterprise Solutions & Technology Group, Security

Tel: +1 386 738-1912
Mobile: +1 407 620-2136
leanne.agurkis@ca.com
Hallahan, Jennifer Corporate Spokesperson, Global Crisis Management Team, Worldwide Law Department, M&A Tel: +1 212 415-6924
Mobile: +1 917 912-2006
jennifer.hallahan@ca.com
Harris, Brian

Growth Markets (including Nimsoft), Data Management, PPM & SPM

Tel: +1 631 342-6508
Mobile: +1 804 815-8377
brian.harris@ca.com
Laidlaw, Michelle

Infrastructure Management, APM 

Tel: +1 631 342-4701
Mobile: +1 631 312-0270
michelle.laidlaw@ca.com
Needles, Christine Global Solutions Campaigns, Cloud, Exec Comms: Marketing Tel: +1 404 848-2007
Mobile: +1 404 272-8875
christine.needles@ca.com
O'Brien, Rita Corporate Communications, Global Press Releases, Newsroom Tel: +1 631 342-6687
rita.obrien@ca.com
Peter, Brendan Vice President, Government Relations Tel: +1 202 513 6305    

brendan.peter@ca.com

Schultz, Kelley Mainframe Solutions, Global Channel  Tel: +1 646 826-6035 kelley.schultz@ca.com
Yamakura, Takako DevOps, Service Virtualization, Release Automation and Application Delivery Tel: +1 212 310-6283

Takako.Yamakura@ca.com



International contacts: (by country/region)


Country/Area Contact Name Phone Number(s) Email
EMEA Comms, Overall Solutions Group, Global Campaigns Atkinson, Sarah    

Tel: +44 (0) 1753 242191 Mobile:  +44 (0) 782 483 6919

sarah.atkinson@ca.com
Overall EMEA Lead, Italy, Security Comms for EMEA Faregna, Mariateresa Tel: +39-02-90464.739 mariateresa.faregna@ca.com
Germany
Austria
Switzerland
Kussler, Martin Tel: +49 (0) 6151 949-655
Mobile: +49 (0) 170 85 38 522
martin.kussler@ca.com

UK
Ireland, Mainframe Comms Lead for EMEA

Mays, Tony Tel: +44 (0)1753 241146 tony.mays@ca.com
France Taurel, Patrice Tel: +33 1 49 02 52 60
Mobile: +33 6 20 22 12 26
patrice.taurel@ca.com
Nordic and Benelux, PPM Comms Lead  Lemmetyinen, Heidi

Tel: +44 (0) 1753 577733
Mobile: +44 (0) 7917 791 023

Heidi.Lemmetyinen@ca.com
Spain &
Portugal, Channel Comms Lead for EMEA
Herrero, Agnés Tel: +34 93 492 75 00 agnes.herrero@ca.com

Latin America, Director

Rossini, Bruno Tel: 5511-5503-6326 bruno.rossini@ca.com
Overall AP Lead Long, Kelly Tel: +65-64328664 kelly.long@ca.com
Australia & New Zealand, AR for AP, Mainframe & Security Comms Lead for AP Traci St Lawrence

Tel: +612 8898 2875

traci.stlawrence@ca.com
Asia South and Korea,  Service Assurance & Partner Comms Lead for AP Yap, Hayley Tel: +65-6432-8625  hayley.yap@ca.com
China, Hong Kong & Taiwan, AP Comms Lead for Cloud, Virtualization & Automation Shi, Summer Tel: +86 (10) 5816 2181 summer.shi@ca.com
Japan, Comms Lead for AP Customer Success Takahashi, Chika Tel: 81-3-62720-8316 chika.takahashi@ca.com 
India, Growth Markets and Sustainability Comms Lead for AP Bordoloi, Pallavi    Tel: +91-22-66413885    

pallavi.bordoloi@ca.com

Contact Us Worldwide

Visit our worldwide page for additional contact information

Islandia, New York — Headquarters

One CA Plaza
Islandia, NY 11749
USA