DataMinder Express Contact Page - CA Technologies
{{search ? 'Close':'Search'}}

CA DataMinder Express (CA DLP Express)
End-User Support Contacts

As a CA DataMinder Express (CA DLP Express) customer, you are entitled to receive product support from the reseller you originally purchased the software from. The following are the specific contact details you should use once you have identified the relevant Partner.

If you don't know who your reseller is or do not see their contact details here, please contact your CA Account Manager.

Hong Kong
No. Partner Company Name Partner Name Partner Contact Partner Email
1 Kenfil Hong Kong Limited Simon Mak +852 28642338 simon_mak@kenfil.com
2 Kenfil Hong Kong Limited Raymond Yu +852 28642390 raymond_yu@kenfil.com
3 Multisoft Limited Alan Chan +852 37558488 alanchan@multisoft.com.hk
4 Multisoft Limited Vincent Wu +852 37558468 vincentwu@multisoft.com.hk
5 Ingram Micro Eros Lee +852 25649173 Eros.Lee@ingrammicro-asia.com
6 Ingram Micro Andrew Cheng +852 25649250 andrew.cheng@ingrammicro-asia.com
7 Integrated Global Solutions Limited Vincent Ng +852 91239305 Vincent.ng@igsl-group.com

 

Taiwan
No. Partner Company Name Partner Name Partner Contact Partner Email
1 IISI Joanne Chang +886 935873225 Joanne.chang@iisigroup.com

 

South Korea
No. Partner Company Name Partner Name Partner Contact Partner Email
1 SKInforsec Hyung-Wook Kim +82 10-3127-8058 sonor@skinfosec.co.kr
2 STG Security Seongwook Yun +82 10 4312-3891 seongwook.yun@gmail.com
3 Neosphere Hwasup Sim +82 10 4547-8554 hsim@neosphere.co.kr
4 RathonTech Sangkyun Kim +82 (10) 96860788 skkim@rathontech.com

 

Singapore
No. Partner Company Name Partner Name Partner Contact Partner Email
1 Red Sentry Pte Ltd Jayson Castillo 62941191 / 9029 3336 jayson.castillo@redsentry.net

Chat with CA

Just give us some brief information and we'll connect you to the right CA Expert.

Our hours of availability are 8AM - 5PM CST.

All Fields Required

connecting

We're matching your request.

Unfortunately, we can't connect you to an agent. If you are not automatically redirected please click here.

  • {{message.agentProfile.name}} will be helping you today.

    View Profile


  • Transfered to {{message.agentProfile.name}}

    {{message.agentProfile.name}} joined the conversation

    {{message.agentProfile.name}} left the conversation

  • Your chat with {{$storage.chatSession.messages[$index - 1].agentProfile.name}} has ended.
    Thank you for your interest in CA.


    How Did We Do?
    Let us know how we did so that we can maintain a quality experience.

    Take Our Survey >

    Rate Your Chat Experience.

    {{chat.statusMsg}}

agent is typing