{{search ? 'Schließen':'Suchen'}}

PR-Team kontaktieren

Fragen Sie uns, wie wir Ergebnisse für unsere Kunden und unsere Mitarbeiter erzielen.

Related Videos


Pressekontakte (Nordamerika)

O'Brien, Rita

Corporate Communications
Tel: +1 631 342 6687
Mobil: +1 631 327 9604
rita.obrien@ca.com
 

DiClerico, Jennifer

Corporate Communications
Tel: 1+ 212 415 6997
Mobil: +1 917 968-9680
Jennifer.diclerico@ca.com

Agurkis, Leanne

Enterprise Solutions & Technology Group, Security
Tel: +1 813 371 0692
Mobil: +1 407 620-2136
leanne.agurkis@ca.com

Laidlaw, Michelle

Infrastructure Management, APM, Continuous Delivery
Tel: +1 631 342-4701
Mobil: +1 631 312-0270
michelle.laidlaw@ca.com
 

Peter, Brendan

Government Relations
Tel: +1 202 513 6305
brendan.peter@ca.com

 

Schultz, Kelley

Mainframe-Lösungen
Tel: +1 646 826-6035
kelley.schultz@ca.com

Marcotte, Leslie

Agile Management-Lösungen (einschließlich Rally, Project & Portfolio Management und Service-Management)
Tel: +1 720 446-4926
Mobil: +1 719 439-4921
lmarcotte@rallydev.com

Pressekontakte (international nach Land/Region)

Atkinson, Sarah

EMEA Comms, Global Campaigns
Tel: +44 (0) 1753 242191
Mobil: +44 (0) 782 483 6919
sarah.atkinson@ca.com

Faregna, Mariateresa

EMEA Lead, Security, Italien
Tel: +39-02-90464.739
mariateresa.faregna@ca.com

Taurel, Patrice

Frankreich
Tel: +33 1 49 02 52 60
Mobil: +33 6 20 22 12 26
patrice.taurel@ca.com

Herrero, Agnés

Spanien und Portugal, Channel Comms Lead für EMEA
Tel: +34 93 492 75 00
agnes.herrero@ca.com

Long, Kelly

AP Comms Lead
Tel: +65-64328664
kelly.long@ca.com

Traci St Lawrence

Australien und Neuseeland, AR für AP, Mainframe & Security Comms Lead für AP
Tel: +612 8898 2875
traci.stlawrence@ca.com

Yap, Hayley

Südasien und Korea, Service Assurance & Partner Comms Lead für AP
Tel: +65-6432-8625
hayley.yap@ca.com

Shi, Summer

China, Hongkong und Taiwan, AP Comms Lead für Cloud, Virtualization & Automation
Tel: +86 (10) 5816 2181
summer.shi@ca.com

Takahashi, Chika

Japan, Comms Lead für AP Customer Success
Tel: +81-3-62720-8316
chika.takahashi@ca.com

Chat with CA

Just give us some brief information and we'll connect you to the right CA ExpertCA sales representative.

Our hours of availability are 8AM - 5PM CST.

All Fields Required

connecting

We're matching your request.

Unfortunately, we can't connect you to an agent. If you are not automatically redirected please click here.

  • {{message.agentProfile.name}} will be helping you today.

    View Profile


  • Transfered to {{message.agentProfile.name}}

    {{message.agentProfile.name}} joined the conversation

    {{message.agentProfile.name}} left the conversation

  • Your chat with {{$storage.chatSession.messages[$index - 1].agentProfile.name}} has ended.
    Thank you for your interest in CA.


    Rate Your Chat Experience.

    {{chat.statusMsg}}

agent is typing