Products

Solutions

Education & Training

Services & Support

Partners

Company

{{search ? 'Close':'Search'}}

Contact Press Relations

Ask us how we’re achieving outcomes for our customers, our employees and the world.

Related Videos


Press Contacts (North America)

Rita O'Brien

Corporate Communications
Tel: : +1 631 342 6687
Mobile: +1 631 327 9604
rita.obrien@ca.com
 

Jennifer DiClerico

Corporate Communications
Tel: 1+ 212 415 6997
Mobile: +1 917 968-9680
jennifer.diclerico@ca.com

Jennifer Miu

Product & Solutions Communications
Tel: +1 650 534-9318
jennifer.miu@ca.com

Michelle Laidlaw

Product & Solutions Communications
Tel: +1 631 342-4701
michelle.laidlaw@ca.com

Press Contacts (International by Country/Region)

Sarah Atkinson

EMEA Comms Lead
Tel: +44 (0) 1753 242191
sarah.atkinson@ca.com

Mariateresa Faregna

EMEA Lead, Security, Italy, Germany, Switzerland & Austria
Tel: +39-02-90464.739
mariateresa.faregna@ca.com

Patrice Taurel

France, Israel
Tel: +33 1 49 02 52 60
Mobile: +33 6 20 22 12 26
patrice.taurel@ca.com

Agnés Herrero

Spain, Portugal, Nordics & Benelux Channel Comms Lead for EMEA
Tel: +34 93 492 75 00
agnes.herrero@ca.com

Kelly Long

AP Comms Lead
Tel: +65-64328664
kelly.long@ca.com

Traci St Lawrence

Australia & New Zealand, AR for AP, Mainframe & Security Comms Lead for AP
Tel: +612 8898 2875
traci.stlawrence@ca.com

Hayley Yap

Asia South and Korea, Service Assurance & Partner Comms Lead for AP
Tel: +65-6432-8625
hayley.yap@ca.com

Summer Shi

China, Hong Kong & Taiwan, AP Comms Lead for Cloud, Virtualization & Automation
Tel: +86 (10) 5816 2181
summer.shi@ca.com

Chika Takahashi

Japan, Comms Lead for AP Customer Success
Tel: +81-3-62720-8316
chika.takahashi@ca.com

Rebecca Taylor

UKI Comms
Tel: + 44 1753 241559
Rebecca.Taylor@ca.com

 

Contact Us

We're here to help move your business forward.

View more ways to contact us >